Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
Phone: 732-842-2400
Fax: 732-219-0581

Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday



 

 

Little Silver
Municipal Court


480 Prospect Avenue
Little Silver, NJ 07739
(Located in the LIttle Silver Municipal Building)

Tele. 732-842-3881
Fax 732-842-9271


Click On Logo Above to Access
The Municipal Courts Home Page

Pay Tickets Online

You can now look up information
or pay fines for tickets on line.
Use the link below to access the
New Jersey Municipal Courts
Web site.

NJMC Direct
Fee Schedule For Boro Ordinances

James E. Berube Jr. 
Judge


Janice Swaggerty 
Court Administrator

 

 

2020 Court Dates
Court Starts At 9:30 am

  Thursday, January 16
Thursday,  February 6 Thursday,  February 20
Thursday,  March 5 Thursday, March19
Thursday, April 2 Thursday,  April 16
Thursday, May 7 Thursday, May 21
Thursday, June 4 Thursday, June 18
Thursday, July 2 Thursday, July 16
Thursday, August 6 Thursday, August 20
Thursday, September 3 Thursday, September 17
Thursday, October 1 Thursday, October 15
Thursday, November 5 Thursday, November 19
Thursday, December 3 Thursday, December 17

 

Directions to Little Silver Municipal Court

From Garden State Parkway, exit 109:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Route 520 EAST (Newman Springs Road)

for 2.7 miles.

  Turn RIGHT onto BROAD ST / NJ-35.  
  Turn LEFT onto WHITE ROAD.  
  Turn RIGHT onto BRANCH AVENUE.  
  Turn LEFT onto MARKHAM PLACE.  
  Turn LEFT onto PROSPECT AVE.
     
  End at 480 Prospect Ave
Little Silver, NJ 07739-1430
     
     
    DO NOT PARK IN BANK PARKING LOT