Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
Phone: 732-842-2400
Fax: 732-219-0581


Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday
Emergency Services Borough Directory Departments Borough Calendar
Home
Mayor & Council
Mayor's Message
Borough Code
Minutes & Agendas
Newsletter
Budgets
Municipal Court
Bid Notices - RFPs
Forms
Pay Taxes Online
Community
Useful Links

 

Little Silver
Municipal Court


480 Prospect Avenue
Little Silver, NJ 07739
(Located in the LIttle Silver Municipal Building)

Tele. 732-842-3881
Fax 732-842-9271


Click On Logo Above to Access
The Municipal Courts Home Page

Pay Tickets Online

You can now look up information
or pay fines for tickets on line.
Use the link below to access the
New Jersey Municipal Courts
Web site.

NJMC Direct
Fee Schedule For Boro Ordinances

James E. Berube Jr. 
Judge


Janice Swaggerty 
Court Administrator

 

 

2016 Court Dates
Court Starts At 9:30 am

Thursday, January 7 Thursday, January 21
Thursday,  February 4 Thursday,  February 18
Thursday,  March 3 Thursday, March 17
Thursday, April 7 Thursday,  April 21
Thursday, May 5 Thursday, May 19
Thursday, June 2 Thursday, June 16
Thursday, July 7 Thursday, July 21
Thursday, August 4 Thursday, August 18
Thursday, September 1 Thursday, September 15
Thursday, October 6 Thursday, October 20
Thursday, November 3 Thursday, November 17
Thursday, December 1 Thursday, December 15

 

Directions to Little Silver Municipal Court

From Garden State Parkway, exit 109:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Route 520 EAST (Newman Springs Road)

for 2.7 miles.

  Turn RIGHT onto BROAD ST / NJ-35.  
  Turn LEFT onto WHITE ROAD.  
  Turn RIGHT onto BRANCH AVENUE.  
  Turn LEFT onto MARKHAM PLACE.  
  Turn LEFT onto PROSPECT AVE.
     
  End at 480 Prospect Ave
Little Silver, NJ 07739-1430
     
     
    DO NOT PARK IN BANK PARKING LOT

         
Click on photos to view larger photos

Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-842-2400 phone      732-219-0581 fax




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com