Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
Phone: 732-842-2400
Fax: 732-219-0581


Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday
Emergency Services Borough Directory Departments Borough Calendar
Home
Mayor & Council
Mayor's Message
Borough Code
Minutes & Agendas
Newsletter
Budgets
Municipal Court
Bid Notices - RFPs
Forms
Pay Taxes Online
Community
Useful Links

 

Little Silver
Municipal Court


480 Prospect Avenue
Little Silver, NJ 07739
(Located in the LIttle Silver Municipal Building)

Tele. 732-842-3881
Fax 732-842-9271


Click On Logo Above to Access
The Municipal Courts Home Page

Pay Tickets Online

You can now look up information
or pay fines for tickets on line.
Use the link below to access the
New Jersey Municipal Courts
Web site.

NJMC Direct
Fee Schedule For Boro Ordinances

James E. Berube Jr. 
Judge


Janice Swaggerty 
Court Administrator

 

 

2017 Court Dates
Court Starts At 9:30 am

Thursday, January 5 Thursday, January 19
Thursday,  February 2 Thursday,  February 16
Thursday,  March 2 Thursday, March 16
Thursday, April 6 Thursday,  April 20
Thursday, May 4 Thursday, May 18
Thursday, June 1 Thursday, June 15
Thursday, July 6 Thursday, July 20
Thursday, August 3 Thursday, August 17
Thursday, September 7 Thursday, September 21
Thursday, October 5 Thursday, October 19
Thursday, November 2 Thursday, November 16
Thursday, December 7 Thursday, December 21

 

Directions to Little Silver Municipal Court

From Garden State Parkway, exit 109:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Route 520 EAST (Newman Springs Road)

for 2.7 miles.

  Turn RIGHT onto BROAD ST / NJ-35.  
  Turn LEFT onto WHITE ROAD.  
  Turn RIGHT onto BRANCH AVENUE.  
  Turn LEFT onto MARKHAM PLACE.  
  Turn LEFT onto PROSPECT AVE.
     
  End at 480 Prospect Ave
Little Silver, NJ 07739-1430
     
     
    DO NOT PARK IN BANK PARKING LOT

         
Click on photos to view larger photos

Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-842-2400 phone      732-219-0581 fax