Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-842-2400 phone 732-219-0581 fax

Council Administration Planning-Zoning Committees Police Fire Dept - EMS Recreation Library Court
Home
Mayor's Message
Borough Directory
Borough Calendar
Pay Taxes Online
Recycling - Garbage Info
Borough Newsletter
Public Records
Bid Notices - RFPs
Forms
Recreation
Business & Professional Association
Schools
Community

Council Meetings Schedules

The regular meetings (at which official action may be taken) of the Mayor and Council of the Borough of Little Silver for the year 2014 shall be held on the following dates at 8:00 P.M. in the Council Chambers, Borough Hall, Little Silver, NJ unless otherwise noted except, the Organization Meeting on Monday, January 5, 2015, which will be held at 7:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the Borough Hall:


Monday, January 06, 2014 Reorganization 7:30 p.m.
Monday, January 27
Monday, February 10 and February 24
Monday, March 10 and March 24
Monday, April 7 and April 21
Monday, May 5 and May 19
Monday, June 9
Monday, July 7
Monday, August 4
Monday, September 8 and September 22
Monday, October 6 and October 20
Monday, November 17
Monday, December 1 and December 15
Monday, January 5, 2015 Organization Meeting (7:30 p.m.)


The workshop agenda meetings (at which no official action will be taken) of the Mayor and Council of the Borough of Little Silver for the year 2014 shall be held at Borough Hall, Little Silver on the following dates at 6:30 p.m.:

(COUNCIL WILL CONVENE at 6:00 P.M. FOR SIGNING OF VOUCHERS)

Monday, January 27
Monday, February 10 and February 24
Monday, March 10 and March 24
Monday, April 7 and April 21
Monday, May 5 and May 19
Monday, June 9
Monday, July 7
Monday, August 4
Monday, September 8 and September 22
Monday, October 6 and October 20
Monday, November 17
Monday, December 1 and December 15


SPECIAL BUDGET MEETING - 6:30 P.M.
Thursday, February 20 (General Discussion)


         
Click on photos to view larger photos

Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-842-2400 phone      732-219-0581 fax




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com