Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-842-2400 phone 732-219-0581 fax

Council Administration Planning-Zoning Committees Police Fire Dept - EMS Recreation Library Court
Borough Directory
Borough Hall        732-842-2400
Police Department   732-747-5900
Police Department Fax 732-741-5218
Tax Collector    732-219-0812
Zoning Officer   732-842-2400
Municipal Court     732-842-3881
Monmouth County Regional 

  Health Commission No. 1    
Public Library      732-747-9649
Newsletter Editor    732-842-1098
Red Bank Building Department
   (Shared Services)   



Borough Administrator
Borough Clerk
Public Agency Compliance Officer
Insurance Fund Commissioner

Kimberly A. Jungfer, RMC
Deputy Borough Clerk
Qualified Purchasing Agent
Recycling Coordinator
Sharon Kavendek, RMC, QPA, CRP
Tax Collector 
Chief Financial Officer
Laura Geraghty, CMFO, CTC
Tax Assessor Gerald Briscione
Administrative Officer Planning/Zoning Diane Ramsey, CLUA
Clerical Assistance Patrice Lang
Borough Auditor Robert Allison, RMA
Holman, Frenia, Allison
Borough Attorney Meghan Bennett Clark, Esq.
Prosecutor Gerald Massell, Esq.
Alternate Prosecutor Michael D. Fitzgerald, Esq.
Public Defender Rick J. Denoia, Jr.
Alternate Public Defender Stanley Werse, Esq.
Construction Code Stanley J. Sickels
Building Sub-Code
Fire Sub-Code Officer
Borough of Red Bank
90 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ
Chief of Police
Safe Neighborhood Coordinator
Police Emergency Management & Coordinator
Daniel Shaffery
Fire Safety Officer Thomas Welsh
Property Maintenance Code Enforcement Thomas Welsh
Board of Health Secretary
Betty Ann Berube
Deputy Registrar Pamela Hughes Borghi
Borough of Red Bank
90 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ
Health Officer David A. Henry MPH,
Monmouth County Regional Health Commission No. 1
Registered Environmental Health Specialist Russell Groves
Monmouth County Regional Health Commission No. 1
Library Director Anita O'Brien
Municipal Judge James E. Berube, Jr., Esq.
Muncipal Court Administrator Janice Swaggerty, CMCA
Deputy Court Clerk Kathryn Krause
Newsletter-Website Editor

Linda Goff

Engineer, Zoning Officer Gregory S. Blash, PE, PP, CPWM
Department of Public Works 
  Recycling Director
James Gannon
Borough Historian
Monmouth County Heritage Committee
David Griffiths
Recreation Director Doug Glassmacher
Fire Chief Peter Giblin
EMS Captain Elizabeth Giblin
Fire Company President Jim Jiminaro
Fire Company Auxiliary President Pam Ricciardi
Two Rivers Water Reclamation Authority Brian McPeak
D. Scott Hartman
Borough Physician Steven Swartz, MD
Police/Fire Chaplain Thomas Pallone
North Coast Regional Subwatershed (Area 12) Dirk Vannest
Animal Control Officer Kerry Ellen Gowen




Click on photos to view larger photos

Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-842-2400 phone      732-219-0581 fax

Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.