Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
Phone: 732-842-2400
Fax: 732-219-0581


Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Friday
Emergency Services Borough Directory Departments Borough Calendar
Home
Mayor & Council
Mayor's Message
Borough Code
Minutes & Agendas
Newsletter
Budgets
Municipal Court
Bid Notices - RFPs
Forms
Pay Taxes Online
Community
Useful Links

Borough Directory

 

Borough Clerk's Office
732-842-2400
fax 732-219-0581

Kimberly Jungfer, R.M.C.
Borough Administrator, Borough Clerk
Insurance Commissioner
Public Agency Compliance Officer
Municipal Housing Liaison
kjungfer@littlesilver.org

  Sharon Kavendek, R.M.C., Q.P.A., C.R.P./S.R.M.P.
Deputy Borough Clerk
Qualified Purchasing Agent
Recycling Coordinator
skavendek@littlesilver.org
 
Finance & Tax Office
732-219-0812
Laura Geraghty, C.M.F.O., C.T.C.
Tax Collector
Financial Officer
lgeraghty@littlesilver.org
 

Patrice Lang
Deputy Tax Collector
Safety Coordinator
plang@littlesilver.org
 

Tax Assessor
732-842-7039
fax 732-842-7495
Gerald Briscione, C.T.A.
jbriscione@littlesilver.org

 
Planning & Zoning Office
732-842-0261
Colleen Mayer
Planning Board Secretary
Administrative Clerk
cmayer@littlesilver.org
 

Gregory S. Blash, P.E., P.P., Leon S. Avakian, Inc.
Borough Engineer
Zoning Officer
 

Red Bank Construction Office
732-530-2760
fax 732-530-2766
Stanley J. Sickels
Construction Code
Building Sub-Code
Fire Sub-Code Officer
ssickels@redbanknj.org
 

Thomas Welsh
Fire Safety Officer
Property Maintenance Code Enforcement
twelsh@redbanknj.org
 

Department of Public Works
732-842-2400
James Gannon, C.P.W.M.
Public Works, Recycling Director
  Michael Martelli
Public Works, Recycling Assistant Director
 
Police Department
732-747-5900
Daniel Shaffery
Chief of Police
 
Railroad Station Parking Lot
732-747-5929
Amy Hirsh
Railroad Station Parking Coordinator
 
Fire Department
732-741-0934 (non-emergency)
Reiss Pfleger
Fire Chief
  Firehouse Rental
732-513-9482
  Shawn Mery
Fire Company President
  Pam Ricciardi
Fire Company Auxiliary President
 
Emergency Medical Services Michael Welsh
Captain
 
Municipal Court
732-842-3881
fax 732-842-9271
Janice Swaggerty, C.M.C.A.
Municipal Court Administrator
jswaggerty@littlesilver.org
  Sydney Lineberry
Violations Clerk
  James E. Berube, Jr., Esq.
Municipal Judge
  Marie A. Accardi, Ronan, Tuzzio & Giannone
Prosecutor
  Michael D. Fitzgerald
Alternate Prosecutor
  Rick J. DeNoia, Jr.
Public Defender
  Stanley Werse, Esq.
Alternate Public Defender
 
Public Library
732-747-9649
Anita O'Brien
Library Director
aobrien@monmouthcountylib.org
 
Recreation
732-842-2400
Doug Glassmacher
Recreation Director
dglassma@aol.com
 
Website/Newsletter Linda Goff
littlesilvernews@verizon.net
 
Board of Health
732-842-2400
Betty Ann Berube
Registrar
directorba1823@gmail.com
  Pamela Hughes Borghi
Deputy Registrar
732-530-2797
 
Monmouth County Regional Health Commission No. 1
732-493-9520
fax 732-493-9521
David A. Henry, M.P.H.
Health Officer

Russell Groves
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
rgroves@mcrhc.org
 
Two Rivers Water Reclamation Authority Brian McPeak
Representative
  D. Scott Hartman
Representative
 

 


         
Click on photos to view larger photos

Borough of Little Silver
480 Prospect Avenue, Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-842-2400 phone      732-219-0581 fax




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com